Looking for top quality pork?
Contact us

PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO PRZETWÓRSTWA MIĘSNEGO
Firma Marcinkowscy Sp. z o.o.
Zbęchy Pole 8
64-010 Krzywiń

1

President of the Management Board
Zbigniew Marcinkowski
tel. +48 65 517 84 10

zbigniew@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Deputy-President of the Management Board
Bogdan Marcinkowski
tel. +48 65 517 84 10

bogdan@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Management Board Assistan
Nikola Gawroniak
kom. +48 783 99 33 62
nikola@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Trade specialist
Karolina Marcinkowska    
kom. +48 783 993 305
karolina@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Trade specialist
Izabela Baccari    
kom. +48 783 993 363
skype: ibaccari

iza@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Live swine purchase specialist
Małgorzata Weremko
kom. +48 783 993 241
wm@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Live swine purchase specialist
Klaudia Kurasińska
kom. +48 783 993 062
klaudia@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

HACCP specialist
Katarzyna Staśkiewicz
kom. +48 783 970 004
kasia@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

HACCP specialist
Aleksandra Maźnica
kom. +48 783 970 004
ola@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

HACCP specialist
Justyna Jabłońska
kom. +48 660 217 160
justyna@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Logistics and transport specialist
Wojciech Selwod
kom. +48 783 993 312

wojciech@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

Cold store
Nowy Dwór 67
woj. wielkopolskie

Cold store director
Adam Szproch
kom. +48 697 676 686
adam@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Kierownik Rozbioru
Andrzej Kostrzewski
tel. +48 783 993 730

andrzej@firma-marcinkowscy.com.pl

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Let’s be in contact